Freeroll Fantasy Slot Tournament

The Palace Group is thrilled to offer 76 more ways to win a ticket to the incredible €1,000,000 Grand Slam of Slots Final.

Freeroll Fantasy Slot Tournament:

Start: 00:01 GMT. (19:01 EST.) on Tuesday 1st September, 2009
End: 23:59 GMT. (18:59 EST.) on Sunday 13th September, 2009

An amazing 76 Tickets will be awarded to the top 76 players and Cash Prizes totalling €8,600 can also be won.

Remember, the Tournaments are only available in their download Viper Casino.

For more information on The Grand Slam of Slots, visit
the promotion page's at the following casinos:

Jackpots in a Flash | Mummys Gold | Piggs Casino | Spin Palace | Ruby Fortune Casino

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Win Your Share Of EUR 100,000 in Go Wild Casino's March Slot Tournament!

Brand New NuWorks Casino No Deposit Bonus - US Welcome!

Win a trip to Hollywood with PAF Casino!